St. Michael Catholic Church

1801 Sage Rd. | Houston, Texas 77056

Monday-Thursday: 8:00 am-9:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm

P: 713.621.4370 | F: 713.850.8341
Direction/Map

Menu

facebooktwitteryoutube

Welcome

St. Michael Catholic Church is located in west Houston very near to the Galleria. St. Michael is a parish community of 5,640 households and a 500 student school. The parishioners, clergy and staff of the parish/school strive to be faithful to the mission of Christ through its liturgical, educational and social service ministries. St. Michael Church offers two daily Masses and six on Sundays in our 1,200 seat church, as well as opportunities for reception of all other sacraments. The parish has programs in education and pastoral ministry for children, youth and adults as well as a vibrant social ministry outreach. The programs and services of the parish continue to grow. The school provides an excellent education in an intentionally Catholic environment. Each new parishioner adds a richness to our faith community which allows us to more fully reflect the Body of Christ in today's society.

 

Mission Statement

We, the people of Saint Michael, accept the responsibility and challenge of creating a Catholic, Christian Community in which the message of Jesus is alive and proclaimed through our worship, education and service to others.

Upcoming Events

Mon Jul 11 @ 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Coffee & Careers
Sat Jul 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Operation Backpack
Sun Jul 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Operation Backpack
Mon Jul 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Operation Backpack
Tue Jul 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Operation Backpack
Wed Jul 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Operation Backpack
Thu Jul 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Operation Backpack
Fri Jul 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Operation Backpack
Sat Jul 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Operation Backpack
Sun Jul 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Operation Backpack
Go to top